DNBC Reference Group

The main aim of the DNCB Reference group is to ensure that project data is used for research purposes only and that data and biological material is utilized in an optimal way.

The reference group will be appointing new members in January 2019. 

Until then members are: 

Kåre Mølbak, (Chairman), appointed by Statens Serum Institut (Chairman)
Annette Poulsen, Danish Health Authority
Søren Rittig, Danish Regions
Anne-Marie Nybo Andersen, Copenhagen University, DNBC PI
Mette Madsen, appointed by the Research Fund Denmark
Carsten Obel, appointed by the members of the Reference group